What is #forparis?

#forparis is about creating a culture that shows people that Paris Presbyterian Church is FOR them and FOR our community. We want to be a church that is authentic, engaged and exciting because God is for us and we are for our community.

Jesus invites us to experience a meaningful life. Come join us and invite your friends, family and neighbours to explore this amazing journey with us.

Learn More

We desire to be a community of followers of Jesus that ‘gathers in order to scatter’.

Our vision is to lead people to Jesus so that lives are transformed, and our community is impacted for good.

Learn More

kids ministry.JPG

Our Pastor Joel Sherbino

Joel has been the Pastor of Paris Presbyterian Church for 11 years in addition to serving as a Liaison to Malawi for International Ministries of the Presbyterian Church. Joel is married to Rebecca and has 3 children; Isaac, Masika and Canaan. Joel’s particular interest is looking at the intersection between faith and community, and understanding how each person can live out their faith in their unique circumstances, living the adventurous life that Christ promised.

Get In Touch

What to expect on Sunday

 

Sunday morning (10:30AM) is a key component of our life with God. Through singing, praying, reading Scripture, teaching, asking questions and laughing we view Sunday as the best way to start the week. We offer a full kids and nursery program year round. The morning concludes with a time of conversation, drinks and snacks. Dress is casual. Come as you are, we hope you will join us.

Joel Sherbino

Lead Pastor

joel@parispresb.ca

Bruce Mann

Executive Pastor

bruce@parispresb.ca

Julie Henwood

Administrator

contact@parispresb.ca

Barb Robsinson

Kids Ministry Director

kids@parispresb.ca

 

Jonathan Silverthorn

Youth Pastor

youth@parispresb.ca

Chuck Milke

Music Coordinator 

chuck@parispresb.ca

Rebecca Sherbino

Co-Director Raw Carrot Soup 

rebecca@therawcarrot.com

Colleen Graham

Co-Director Raw Carrot Soup 

colleen@therawcarrot.com

Karen McWilliams

Kitchen Manager Raw Carrot Soup 

karen@therawcarrot.com

Elaine Brown

Custodian

Point of contact, more information. 

Contact Us